Under the history section of the app is where you will find previous reading that you have took and saved.
You can view a previous reading by tapping on the reading itself.The reading will either show like (1) below, where the report was made public. Or the report will show like (2), where the report was made private.
Also you have the option to Edit your history. This option will allow you to delete a reading if you choose to do so: